MBHL Contact Information

Registration Information
Advertising/Sponsorship
Website or Team Sites Feedback

Contacts for questions:
Title Name Contact (514) Email
MBHL President Normand Plouffe 894-6676 norm@mbhl.ca
MBHL Vice-President Sean Guerriero 966-3561 sean.guerriero@mbhl.ca
MBHL Director Erik Goldie 970-7185 erik@mbhl.ca
General questions (schedule, suspensions, etc.) or Stats inquiries for League Managers:
Title Name Contact (514) Email
A League Manager Dave - dave@mbhl.ca
B League Manager Stevie - stevie@mbhl.ca
C League Manager Pirate - pirate@mbhl.ca
D League Manager Dave - dave@mbhl.ca
E League Manager Joey - joey@mbhl.ca
F League Manager Doug - doug@mbhl.ca
G League Manager Zubair - zubair@mbhl.ca
H League Manager Hiten   hiten@mbhl.ca
I League Manager Jeff - jeff@mbhl.ca
J League Manager George T - george@mbhl.ca
K League Manager Kris - kris@mbhl.ca
L League Manager Manish - manish@mbhl.ca
M League Manager George T - george@mbhl.ca
N League Manager George T   george@mbhl.ca
O League Manager Ammar - ammar@mbhl.ca
P League Manager Costa - costa@mbhl.ca
Q League Manager George V - georgev@mbhl.ca
R League Manager Sharaz - sharaz@mbhl.ca
S League Manager Zubair - zubair@mbhl.ca
X League Manager John V - johnv@mbhl.ca
Y League Manager John V - johnv@mbhl.ca
Z League Manager Jeff - jeff@mbhl.ca