P League Champion

Puddle Phoques ties series with 4-1 win over Fury and Trevor Lafreniere wins with shootout goal crowns Puddle Phoques as P League Champion. Shane Villancourt, Best Goalie, Jon Riggarlsford, Norris, Mike Parent, Best Captain, Bryan Glasgow, League MVP

Learn more

C Finals

The decisive mini game goes to OTWhere GK’s lethal powerplay gets a chance to win it… But its Johnny Palucci who gets hauled down on a breakaway. He dangles the shorthanded overtime penalty shot passed Matt Dauphinais to seal the deal the Bandaids!

Learn more
1 5 6 7